Just to name a few… Don’t be deceived gluten uses many names! If you don’t recognize an ingredient look it up on your phone before you eat it!

Nutritionnewjersey's Weblog

Celiac and Gluten intolerances

Gluten containing grains to avoid include: Barley, malt extract, bran, bulgur, coucous, durum, farina, faro, graham flour, kamut, matzo flour/meal, orzo, panko, rye, seitan, semolina, spelt, triticale, udon, wheat, wheat bran, wheat germ, wheat starch.

View original post

Advertisements